top of page
uJ377nE8.png

I need your vote for the next Gilded Blood full-page illustration!

WOW. Our Gilded Blood Deluxe Omnibus got over 200 followers in one weekend! I can't believe it! I've been chewing my nails to the nubs over this overwhelmingly intimidating project, but you all have given me hope that we just might be able to pull this off! Thank you all so, so much for the support!


If you haven't already, you can follow the project here. Even if you're unable to contribute financially at this time, the more followers a Kickstarter project has before launch, the more KS pushes it in the algorithm once it goes live on September 12th. So please come join and help make this lovely project a reality!


Speaking of which, it's my goal to have two finished illustrations by the time the project kicks off. So I want to know: which illustration would you like to see Uwe create next? (options below!)


  • Talia and Zayn kneeling with their arms around each other in the fae realm, surrounded by tall cobalt-blue grass, with the cerulean sun setting in a vibrant green sky.

  • Biscuit engulfed in rainbow flames, protecting Talia from a vampire who is trying to attack her. Location: Zayn's ultra-colorful fae-bound office.

  • Mermaids rising up from the emerald-green sea, hand in hand. They have green-tinted skin, long black hair, and are draped in garlands of shells and seaweed.


Let me know your thoughts in the comments and I'll do my best to make it happen!



 

August Freebie alerts!


KEYMASTER ORIGINS

Soul Gatherers, quondams, Chinese demons, celestial beings... Sounds like your average night for KeyMaster Michael Nicolas and his Færie Ashayla. Despite battling his own demons, when his friend, Anatole, is in trouble, Michael doesn't hesitate to help. But he gets more than he bargained for when he's thrown in the middle of a case of Truth or Dare gone wrong. Terribly wrong. The kind of wrong when a Chinese huapi demon rampages through London on a killing spree. Thank goodness the nine tail Kumiho Jade Fox can help, but can she be trusted? Welcome to KeyMaster Origins, a prequel novella introducing you to some of the key characters in Georgiana Kent's Soul Dominion series. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's The Mortal Instruments and Annette Marie's Guild Codex series!

Get your free copy here!


ASTRID'S AUGUST FANTASY FAIR

USA Today Bestselling Author, Astrid V.J. invites you to check out some of her favorite indie fantasy books. Each day, she will showcase one author and a book of their choice from a whole range of fantasy subgenres, and what’s more, many of these books will be 99c or even FREE at some point during the month of August.

27 Comments


Guest
Aug 21, 2023

Talia and Zayn!

Like

ladyjadamarnew
ladyjadamarnew
Aug 21, 2023

Talia and Zayn

Like
ladyjadamarnew
ladyjadamarnew
Aug 21, 2023
Replying to

I'm sure Biscuit is going to win and I love Biscuit but I'm voting my heart. 💜

Like

I most definitely would want all of them lol. But if I only had to choose one for now, it would most definitely be biscuit.

Like

Guest
Aug 21, 2023

Biscuit followed by Mermaids


Like

Guest
Aug 21, 2023

biscuit

Like
bottom of page